Article

How to reset your Google account to zero and get access to all your contacts, messages, and settings

Reset to zero is a new feature of Google. It is worth noting that the service works in the background and does not require the full attention of the device owner. The button "reset" can be used to reset the previous settings. Reset to zero is a fairly simple process with all the necessary parameters. You need:Go to the "Settings" menu→"Backup settings"→"Backup backup".Select " Reset to zero "and then click on " Reset to zero " to reset your Google account to zero. To apply the changes, go to "Settings" → "Backup" and select " Reset to zero". .